IASC Ltd. Reviews

No need to take our word for granted. Read some of the carpet cleaning reviews we have received, published on this page. And for instant bookings or more information about our service, call 020 3746 4287 now! We have been delivering great services since the day our company was established. With the time we have won many regular clients, in the private and industrial sectors.

Reviewed by Molly Francis on Jun 23, 2016

Absolutely amazed by the prompt response and service provided by the carpet cleaning company. I called at 9:00 a.m. to book an emergency cleaning of my Persian rug, and now it is 6:00 p.m. and my rug is perfectly clean and dry already. Very reliable company, I will definitely use its services again!

Reviewed by Ms. Atkins on Apr 27, 2016

I ordered a combined carpet and sofa cleaning service, and now my living room looks and smells incredible! Not to mention the absolutely brilliant discount I got for choosing 2 services at once.

Reviewed by Matt Ryan on Mar 2, 2016

I definitely recommend this deep carpet cleaning service! With one procedure which took less than 30 minutes, my rug looks as good as new, its colours are bright and there is not a single stain on it. Thank you!

Reviewed by J. Adams on Jan 28, 2016

After reading an article about the horrible germs which we all bring in to our homes, and especially into our carpets, I immediately booked a deep carpet cleaning service for all my carpets and rugs at home. The service was very swift. The cleaners were very nice blokes who gave me some great advice on keeping my carpets cleaner. Thanks to them, now I feel much safer for my children and my family.

Reviewed by Alice Mason on Dec 18, 2015

I had a nasty urine stain which my favourite pup left on the sofa, and called to ask about the possible cleaning services available. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly and very useful customer care staff who took the time to explain everything and to offer me the best cleaning service for my case. I am very happy with the results. Now my sofa is nice, clean and smells really nice.

Reviewed by Ms. Maxwell on Oct 5, 2015

I received a booking confirmation saying that the cleaners will be home at 10:00 a.m. They actually arrived at 10:40 a.m. which got me a little irritated, but after I saw how expedient and careful they are with their work, and when I saw the result, I must say - it was worth the wait!

Reviewed by R. Larson on Jul 25, 2015

My mother in law “surprised” me with news of an unexpected visit this weekend. Good thing I called IASC Ltd. right away, and a carpet cleaning team has already done a great job in getting my carpet in perfect shape. Thanks to the quick reaction and excellent service, I will now have no problems having my step mom here.

Reviewed by Mary Wilson on May 20, 2015

I had lost hope for my stained and dulled living room rug. Good thing I turned to the professional carpet cleaning service as a last resort. Now my rug looks so bright and nice, I can hardly recognise it!

Reviewed by Mr. Johnson on Feb 11, 2015

My dog went crazy from the noise from the cleaning machines, but the result was absolutely worth it. I will definitely use the service again, only next time, the dog will be outside during the cleaning.

Reviewed by Mrs. Harold on Nov 7, 2014

I am so pleased with the carpet cleaning job. The best part is that my 5 year old daughter finally stopped coughing and sneezing all day long, and can safely play while sitting on the carpet.

Reviewed by Mrs. S. Walters on Aug 19, 2014

I wanted to book an emergency carpet cleaning, because I stained by beautiful rug with red wine, but the booking was not possible. Still, a very friendly and efficient team of cleaners came on the next day, and now my favorite rug looks impeccable!

Leave a Testimonial